Search…
Restore from Trash
πŸ‘‘
Choose the Trash
from the top right in the Privary settings.
Files that you have moved to the Trash will be kept for unlimited time (Premium only).
Use the restore button
in the top right to restore all files from the Trash or the tiny restore button in the bottom right of each file.
Mind: Files in your Trash are not considered in Cloud backups or backup files
Tip: Restore files from your Trash if required instead leaving them inside
Copy link